You are The Chosen One


You are The Chosen One

Whereas you are the chosen one, but… why do you always ask the world that who have my heart. You doubt about it. I am a girl in silence, I can not tell to the world about my feeling. This is I am! I only tell everything on papers. Yeah everything, include my admiration to you. If you give me certainty of your some sentences, like last year, i will open my lips to tell something which become my big secret! May be it is not the big secret to people around me, they might be able to analize my stories and made some conclusion. But I want you know it from my own self!

This is just my desire. I only imagine that my leader in my life is you! Because, from my inner voice, You are the chosen one in my heart, in my life! 11 Des’11

Tinggalkan Balasan

